Get Connected!

  • Connect and expand your network
  • View profiles and add new friends
  • Share your photos and videos
  • Create your own group or join others

Members Login


or  Sign in with Facebook

Recent activities

  • groups.discussion.reply 15 minutes ago
  • groups.discussion.reply 19 minutes ago
  • miquelfire replied to the topic Re: Brain Drain in the forum.
    I was told yesterday that I sound like Rev Lovejoy from the Simpsons.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 20 minutes ago
  • miquelfire, Iron K. Tager, Slowhand replied to the topic Re: Happy Birthday toooo..... in the forum.
    Heppy Birthday Snowy!
    Read More...
    kunena.post 22 minutes ago
  • groups.discussion.reply 47 minutes ago
  • WOOOO!!! YEEEEAAAAAAHHHH!!!!
    profile 49 minutes ago
  • The Coffee God wrote:
    Newshawk wrote:

    Missed this post earlier, Coffee, but what part of "One Time Exception" don't you understand? Also, that was a Valentine's Day round, IIRC--the reason I made the exception.



    Aww, come on!
    You realized Hornet was just busting your chops, but you actually took my post for being serious?

    I'm well aware of exceptions, hence my initial post about exceptions in the first place.


    Different day, different mindset, Coffee. Sorry about that.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • groups.discussion.reply 1 hour ago
    These are my photos
    photos 1 hour ago
  • awol replied to the topic Re: Anime Memes in the forum.
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • i dont like snakes
    Read More...
    kunena.post 3 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: TV Schedules & Reminders 2014 in the forum.
    SUNDAY - April 20, 2014

    ANIME ON OTHER CHANNELS
    Asian Movies/Shows

    Red - New Anime
    Hot Pink - Anime
    Neon Green - Anime Movies/Animated
    Blue - Live Action Movies - Asian/Anime based
    Green - Same Program; Different Time
    Gold - Requests


    MIDNIGHT

    The Chinese Boxer on El Rey at 2:00am ET/1:00am CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A Chinese boxer seeks vengeance against a group of murderous Japanese thugs.

    House of Flying Daggers on MoviePlex at 3:10am ET/2:10am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    During the Tang dynasty, two lawmen go under cover at a house of pleasure to shake loose the leader of a powerful rebel faction.

    Kaijudo: Rise of the Duel Masters on The Hub at 5:00am ET/4:00am CT ("Night Moves!") <Ep 14 of 52>

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 5:30am ET/4:30am CT ("Second Chance Hero!") <Ep 49 of 52>

    6:00am

    Rising Sun on Sundance at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Los Angeles police detectives tie a skyscraper homicide to Washington politics and corporate Japan.

    Slug Terra on DXD at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT ("The Hard Part!") <Ep 25 of 39>

    Black Dragon on Encore Action at 6:30am ET/5:30am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A poor country boy heads Hong Kong's crime world while romancing a nightclub singer in the 1930s.

    Black Rain on Encore Suspense at 6:50am ET/5:50am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Two New York police detectives take an underworld upstart back to Osaka, Japan.

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Dojo Mojo!") <Ep 31 of 52>

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Toxic Toxsa!") <Ep 32 of 52>

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Pokémon the Series: XY on Cartoon Network at 8:30am ET/7:30am CT ("Kindergarten Chaos!") <Ep 13 of 23>

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("Return of the Sinister Six!") <Ep 51 of 52>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 9:30am ET/8:30am CT ("Clash in the Clouds!") <Ep 17 of 54>

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network West at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("Dojo Mojo!") <Ep 31 of 52>

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal on Nick Toons at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("Depths of Darkness!") <Ep 57 of 73>

    Monsuno: Combat Chaos on Nick Toons at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("Mysterious!") <Ep 29 of 52>

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network West at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("Toxic Toxsa!") <Ep 32 of 52>

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network West at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Marvel Anime: Blade on G4 at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("The Last Sunset!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Marvel Anime: Blade on G4 at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT ("The Final Glory of Deacon Frost!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Pokémon the Series: XY on Cartoon Network West at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT ("Kindergarten Chaos!") <Ep 13 of 23>

    NOON

    Marvel Anime: Wolverine on G4 at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("Kurohagi!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Big Trouble in Little China on Encore Suspense at 12:30pm ET/11:30am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A trucker and a lawyer become trapped in a sorcerer's empire beneath San Francisco's Chinatown.

    Marvel Anime: Wolverine on G4 at 12:30pm ET/11:30am CT ("Logan!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 1:00pm ET/Noon CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Marvel Anime: X-Men on G4 at 1:00pm ET/Noon CT ("Revenge!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT ("Catfight!") <Ep 49 of 50>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT ("Clash in the Clouds!") <Ep 17 of 54>

    Marvel Anime: X-Men on G4 at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT ("Destiny!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Marvel Anime: Iron Man on G4 at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT ("Beginning of the End!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal on Nick Toons at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT ("Depths of Darkness!") <Ep 57 of 73>

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 2:30pm ET/1:30pm CT ("Piccolo's Decision!") <Ep 41 of 64>

    The Last Samurai on AMC at 2:30pm ET/1:30pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In the 1870s a Westerner is caught in the middle of a battle between Japan's emperor and the samurai.

    Marvel Anime: Iron Man on G4 at 2:30pm ET/1:30pm CT ("Endgame!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Curtain Call!") <Ep 42 of 64>

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("A Dangerous Union!") <Ep 43 of 64>

    Black Dragon on Encore Action at 4:00pm ET/3:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A poor country boy heads Hong Kong's crime world while romancing a nightclub singer in the 1930s.

    The Great Raid on Universal HD at 4:02pm ET/3:02pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In 1944 Lt. Col. Henry Mucci leads a U.S. battalion to rescue more than 500 prisoners of war from a Japanese camp.

    6:00pm

    Red Fists on MYX at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Police officers chase counterfeiters from Hong Kong to China.

    Big Trouble in Little China on Encore Suspense at 7:15pm ET/6:15pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A trucker and a lawyer become trapped in a sorcerer's empire beneath San Francisco's Chinatown.

    South Shaolin Master on MYX at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Authorities target a sword maker enlisted to make weapons during the Opium Wars in 1800s China.

    Slug Terra on DXD at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT ("Undertow!") <Ep 12 of 39>

    Bunraku on Showtime Showcase at 10:05pm ET/9:05pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    South Shaolin Master on MYX at 11:00pm ET/10:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Authorities target a sword maker enlisted to make weapons during the Opium Wars in 1800s China.

    The Man with the Iron Fists on 5MAX at 11:35pm ET/10:35pm CT <Live Action>
    In feudal China, a blacksmith channels ancient energies to transform himself into a human weapon capable of defending his fellow villagers from soulless villains.
    ___________________

    Adult Swim

    ###########################

    CRACKLE

    ###########################

    Programs On Demand

    *****************************************************************
    Am I missing something? If you notice that I'm missing an anime or even a whole channel, please send me a PM telling me!!
    I don't mind - really!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 3 hours ago
  • I'm having trouble with From the New World, Ep 4, also.

    Anyone else having trouble loading any episodes?
    Read More...
    kunena.post 3 hours ago
  • I've been thinking about watching the anime but I don't know
    groups.wall 3 hours ago
  • groups raven11 joined the group Dusk Maiden of Amnesia
  • TOMORROW IS EASTER WOO!!!!!!!! ^_^
    profile 3 hours ago
  • my pleasure ...well good night *disappears *
    groups.discussion.reply 6 hours ago
  • thanks sky * blushes * hugs sky * * ears perks up as my tail start to wags *
    groups.discussion.reply 6 hours ago