Get Connected!

  • Connect and expand your network
  • View profiles and add new friends
  • Share your photos and videos
  • Create your own group or join others

Members Login


or  Sign in with Facebook

Recent activities

  • groups Kyoko Adachi joined the group vegeta's mansion
  • sup king long time no chat
    profile 38 minutes ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: TV Schedules & Reminders 2014 in the forum.
    SATURDAY - April 19, 2014

    ANIME ON OTHER CHANNELS
    Asian Movies/Shows

    Red - New Anime
    Hot Pink - Anime
    Neon Green - Anime Movies/Animated
    Blue - Live Action Movies - Asian/Anime based
    Green - Same Program; Different Time
    Gold - Requests


    MIDNIGHT

    Collision Course on Movie MAX at 2:00am ET/1:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Japanese detective and a Detroit detective team up to recover a stolen top-secret turbocharger.

    Rush Hour on Starz Comedy at 5:10am ET/4:10am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Mismatched police partners seek a kidnapped girl.

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 5:30am ET/4:30am CT ("Game Over!") <Ep 46 of 52>

    6:00am

    Slug Terra on DXD at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT ("No Exit!") <Ep 24 of 39>

    Godzilla vs. Destroyah on MoviePlex at 6:20am ET/5:20am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Scientists freeze a radioactive dinosaur and contend with a horde of lethal creatures formed from its cells.

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Dojo Mojo!") <Ep 31 of 52>

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Toxic Toxsa!") <Ep 32 of 52>

    Infernal Affairs on Encore Suspense at 7:55am ET/6:55am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A troubled officer under deep cover and a corrupt cop each try to divine the other's identity within a crime lord's organization.

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Pokémon the Series: XY on Cartoon Network at 8:30am ET/7:30am CT ("Seeking Shelter from the Storm!") <Ep 14 of 23>

    Adrenaline Drive on Encore Action at 8:35am ET/7:35am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A student and a nurse carrying 170 million yen end up on the run from a variety of villains.

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE> <NEW>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("Monitamission Impossible!") <Ep 24 of 54>

    Sonic X on The CW at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("The Last Resort!") <Ep 9 of 78>

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on MoviePlex at 9:45am ET/8:45am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network West at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("Dojo Mojo!") <Ep 31 of 52>

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network West at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("Toxic Toxsa!") <Ep 32 of 52>

    36th Chamber of Shaolin on El Rey at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A young man learns grueling lessons of kung fu to avenge his slain family.

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network West at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Dragon Ball Z Kai on The CW at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("Tien's Desperate Attack! Save Your Friends, Goku!") <Ep 76 of 98>

    Digimon Fusion on The CW at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT ("Mikey, Warrior of the Light!") <Ep 13 of 54>

    Pokémon the Series: XY on Cartoon Network West at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT ("Seeking Shelter from the Storm!") <Ep 14 of 23>

    NOON

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network West at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE> <NEW>

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Battle City Duels on The CW at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("Double Duel! Part 2") <Ep 71 of 224>

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal II on The CW at 12:30pm ET/11:30am CT ("Put to the Test! Part 2") <Ep 33 of 73>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 1:00pm ET/Noon CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE> <NEW>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 1:00pm ET/Noon CT ("Blame the Gremlins!") <Ep 34 of 52>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT ("Catfight!") <Ep 49 of 50>

    Return to the 36th Chamber on El Rey at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A mistreated millworker learns martial arts to fight back against his bosses.

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT ("Feed the Beast!") <Ep 35 of 52>

    The Man with the Iron Fists on Cinemax at 1:40pm ET/12:40pm CT <Live Action>
    In feudal China, a blacksmith channels ancient energies to transform himself into a human weapon capable of defending his fellow villagers from soulless villains.

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT ("The Tuffle Gorilla Attacks!") <Ep 37 of 64>

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 2:30pm ET/1:30pm CT ("Old Kai's Last Stand!") <Ep 38 of 64>

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Family Bonds!") <Ep 39 of 64>

    Infernal Affairs on Encore Suspense at 3:15pm ET/2:15pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A troubled officer under deep cover and a corrupt cop each try to divine the other's identity within a crime lord's organization.

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Baby Put to Rest!") <Ep 40 of 64>

    Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II on Encore Family at 3:50pm ET/2:50pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A radioactive dinosaur fights a genetically engineered monster and battles pterodactyl Rodan for custody of a reptilian infant.

    Marvel Anime: Blade on G4 at 4:00pm ET/3:00pm CT ("The Last Sunset!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Vengeance on El Rey at 4:00pm ET/3:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A mentally unbalanced young man sets out to avenge the death of his brother.

    Marvel Anime: Blade on G4 at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT ("The Final Glory of Deacon Frost!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Godzilla vs. Destroyah on MoviePlex at 4:40pm ET/3:40pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Scientists freeze a radioactive dinosaur and contend with a horde of lethal creatures formed from its cells.

    The Man with the Iron Fists on Cinemax West at 4:40pm ET/3:40pm CT <Live Action>
    In feudal China, a blacksmith channels ancient energies to transform himself into a human weapon capable of defending his fellow villagers from soulless villains.

    Marvel Anime: Wolverine on G4 at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT ("Kurohagi!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Marvel Anime: Wolverine on G4 at 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT ("Logan!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    6:00pm

    Empire of Silver on Starz Cinema at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    In 1899 China, the heir to a banking empire is torn between his ideals, his duty to his family and his love for the woman his father stole from him.

    Marvel Anime: X-Men on G4 at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT ("Revenge!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Crippled Avengers on El Rey at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    After the death of his wife, a warlord turns evil and holds a town in thrall to his reign of fear, but four of the villain's crippled victims seek the help of a wise kung fu master as they train to eliminate the tyrant.

    Marvel Anime: X-Men on G4 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT ("Destiny!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Marvel Anime: Iron Man on G4 at 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT ("Beginning of the End!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Marvel Anime: Iron Man on G4 at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT ("Endgame!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Bunraku on Showtime Beyond at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on MoviePlex at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.

    Slug Terra on DXD at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT ("Snowdance!") <Ep 16 of 39>

    Executioners from Shaolin on El Rey at 11:30pm ET/10:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A monk's son combines the Tiger and Crane fighting styles to defeat an evil priest and avenge his father.

    Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II on Encore Family at 11:50pm ET/10:50pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A radioactive dinosaur fights a genetically engineered monster and battles pterodactyl Rodan for custody of a reptilian infant.
    ___________________

    Adult Swim

    ###########################

    CRACKLE

    ###########################

    Programs On Demand

    *****************************************************************
    Am I missing something? If you notice that I'm missing an anime or even a whole channel, please send me a PM telling me!!
    I don't mind - really!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: Release the Kitties! in the forum.
    shadzar wrote:
    Was this from Totoro or Spirited Away?

    ">Spoiler


    Trigun
    ">Spoiler
    Read More...
kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • kunena.thankyou 1 hour ago
  • Series5Ranger replied to the topic Re: SoniAni ~Super Sonico the Animation~ in the forum.
    Nitro+ and ufotable have a joint table at the Dojinshi event coming up for Golden Week:





    While Saber rocks Sonico's outfit, Sonico's "Huge Tracts of Land" sort of Doesn't work with Saber's....
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • ANIME NETWORK/OD
    BrightHouse CH. 305
    Lake Mary/Sanford Florida 32746


    Start Date ~ End Date
    04/17/14 ~ 05/15/14
    Missing 1 show listed below


    2014-04-17 2014-05-15
    01. Fantasista Doll
    #11 Komachi Machi Machi?
    Promised Devotion
    [Action Zone]


    Thank You Very Much
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • kunena.thankyou 1 hour ago
  • friends Bloodyrain89 and kitty56 are now friends
  • raven11 added 3 new photos in raven11's Photos album
    • th-200.
    • th-100.
    • soul_eater_motivational_by_mylittledei-d2zfxcj
    These are my photos
    photos 2 hours ago
  • awol replied to the topic Re: Anime Memes in the forum.
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • ok ., ya better get some rest
    groups.discussion.reply 6 hours ago
  • Crux is my sire ...*looks down * he is a full fledged demon wolf of the royal family , ranked second in line ..*clears throat and gets up*
    groups.discussion.reply 6 hours ago
  • mgosdin replied to the topic Re: one word leads to another in the forum.
    kunena.post 7 hours ago
  • * sighs * oh well l guess I better walk and find her and offer a drink or something for a token of help me to get rid of my burn mark *
    groups.discussion.reply 7 hours ago