Get Connected!

  • Connect and expand your network
  • View profiles and add new friends
  • Share your photos and videos
  • Create your own group or join others

Members Login


or  Sign in with Facebook

Recent activities

  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: Happy Birthday toooo..... in the forum.


    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RAI!!

    Have a Super, Patriotic Birthday!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 34 minutes ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: Breaking News Bulletin Board in the forum.
    British Pathé releases 85,000 films on YouTube

    Some of this stuff is just fascinating, if you have some time to spare, it's highly recommended.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 50 minutes ago
  • Investigation.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: TV Schedules & Reminders 2014 in the forum.
    FRIDAY - April 25, 2014

    ANIME ON OTHER CHANNELS
    Asian Movies/Shows

    Red - New Anime
    Hot Pink - Anime
    Neon Green - Anime Movies/Animated
    Blue - Live Action Movies - Asian/Anime based
    Green - Same Program; Different Time
    Gold - Requests


    MIDNIGHT

    Empire of the Sun on HBO Family West at 1:00am ET/Midnight CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Steven Spielberg's acclaimed account of an English boy's life in a WWII internment camp in Japanese-occupied China.

    Disciples of Shaolin on El Rey at 1:30am ET/12:30am CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    Martial artists make use of their fighting skills.

    Dragonball: Evolution on Fox Movie Channel at 2:00am ET/1:00am CT <Live Action>
    A young warrior must protect Earth from the vengeful Lord Piccolo by preventing seven mystical orbs from falling into Piccolo's hands.

    The Ramen Girl on Showtime Family Zone at 3:15am ET/2:15am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Abandoned by her boyfriend in Tokyo, a woman learns how to become a ramen chef.

    War on Universal HD at 4:00am ET/3:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A federal agent seeks revenge on an elusive assassin after his partner and family are killed, but the target ignites a war between rival Asian mobsters.

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on Encore Action at 5:00am ET/4:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.

    Rumble in the Bronx on Action MAX at 5:10am ET/4:10am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Hong Kong policeman in New York defends a woman shopkeeper against bikers who want protection money.

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 5:30am ET/4:30am CT ("Blade and the Howling Commandos! Part 2") <Ep 48 of 52>

    6:00am

    The Medallion on Starz Comedy at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Killed by a villain's henchmen, a Hong Kong detective comes back to life with supernatural abilities.

    Slug Terra on DXD at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT ("Mission: Improbable!") <Ep 30 of 39>

    Transformers on The Hub at 6:30am ET/5:30am CT ("The Core!") <Ep 40 of 98>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Transformers: Prime on The Hub at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Orion Pax! Part 3") <Ep 29 of 65>

    Hero on MoviePlex at 7:10am ET/6:10am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Flashbacks reveal how a warrior stopped the elusive assassins who tried to kill the emperor of China.

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Treasure, Traps and Trouble - Oh My!") <Ep 12 of 54>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("The Lost Bell!") <Ep 17 of 52>

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT ("Searching for a Wish!") <Ep 132 of 142>

    Rumble in the Bronx on Action MAX West at 8:10am ET/7:10am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Hong Kong policeman in New York defends a woman shopkeeper against bikers who want protection money.

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("Jurassic Pac!") <Ep 21 of 26>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network West at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network West at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network West at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("Searching for a Wish!") <Ep 132 of 142>

    NOON

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("Stan By Me!") <Ep 45 of 52>

    Fearless on Showtime at 12:35pm ET/11:35am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    After spending time in a remote village to atone for his past, a martial artist gets caught in a duel to defend China's honor against his country's enemies.

    Bunraku on Showtime Showcase at 1:00pm ET/Noon CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    Hero on MoviePlex at 2:10pm ET/1:10pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Flashbacks reveal how a warrior stopped the elusive assassins who tried to kill the emperor of China.

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("The Champ Twins!") <Ep 29 of 189>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Road Trip!") <Ep 27 of 52>

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Flight of the Iron Spider!") <Ep 5 of 52>

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Mission ImPacable!") <Ep 10 of 26>

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Some Enchanted Sweetening!") <Ep 30 of 189>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("A Virtual Disaster!") <Ep 32 of 52>

    Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah on Encore Family at 3:35pm ET/2:35pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Time-travelers' efforts to prevent a dinosaur's mutation result in the creation of a three-headed dragon that terrorizes Japan.

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 4:00pm ET/3:00pm CT ("Spellbound!") <Ep 31 of 52>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT ("Something Zombozo This Way Comes!") <Ep 41 of 50>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT ("Prescott's Bots!") <Ep 33 of 52>

    Pearl Harbor on AMC at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Two pilots and lifelong friends fall for the same woman, but must put aside their differences when the Japanese attack their naval base on December 7, 1941.

    6:00pm

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on Encore Action at 6:20pm ET/5:20pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.

    China Strike Force on Showtime Extreme at 6:50pm ET/5:50pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Two detectives try to stop a ruthless mobster from trafficking tons of cocaine to China.

    Dragonball: Evolution on Fox Movie Channel at 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT <Live Action>
    A young warrior must protect Earth from the vengeful Lord Piccolo by preventing seven mystical orbs from falling into Piccolo's hands.

    Shanghai Noon on Encore at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Chinese Imperial Guardsman teams up with a robber to rescue a princess, taken to the Old West by the guard's former captain.

    Hero on MoviePlex at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Flashbacks reveal how a warrior stopped the elusive assassins who tried to kill the emperor of China.

    Shaolin Avengers on MYX at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A young fighter tries to help a man protect his temple from an assault.

    Eight Diagram Pole Fighter on El Rey at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    The only surviving son of a kung-fu master retreats to a mountain hideaway for specialized training to avenge his family.

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT ("Guardians of the Galaxy!") <Ep 43 of 52>

    Slug Terra on DXD at 10:30pm ET/9:30pm CT ("Bandoleer of Sluggers!") <Ep 37 of 39>

    Shanghai Noon on Encore West at 11:00pm ET/10:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Chinese Imperial Guardsman teams up with a robber to rescue a princess, taken to the Old West by the guard's former captain.

    Red Fists on MYX at Midnight ET/11:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Police officers chase counterfeiters from Hong Kong to China.

    The Replacement Killers on Mav TV at Midnight ET/11:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    An Asian crime czar pursues a forger and a hired gun who failed to kill a policeman's boy.

    Eight Diagram Pole Fighter on El Rey at 12:30am ET/11:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    The only surviving son of a kung-fu master retreats to a mountain hideaway for specialized training to avenge his family.

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 12:30am ET/11:30pm CT ("Jurassic Pac!") <Ep 21 of 26>
    ___________________

    Adult Swim

    ###########################

    CRACKLE

    ###########################

    Programs On Demand

    *****************************************************************
    Am I missing something? If you notice that I'm missing an anime or even a whole channel, please send me a PM telling me!!
    I don't mind - really!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • kunena.thankyou 1 hour ago
  • Snowy Stampede replied to the topic Re: Video Game Pics/Videos/Comics in the forum.



    Team Fortress 2 and the Skeleton Dance
    youtu.be/ENWRKtnEWiA
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • Snowy Stampede replied to the topic Re: Movie Madness in the forum.
    Week of April 21:

    Big Bad Wolves
    The Bag Man
    The Suspect
    The Spectacular Spider-Man: The Complete Series
    Spider-Man Trilogy
    (2002,2004,2007 films)

    NEW BLU-RAYS
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • TWC Round Rock, TX 78681

    Schedule for April 24, 2014:

    AKB0048 ~ Next Stage 13 - "No Name!" <FINAL EPISODE>
    Beyond the Boundary 4 - "Bitter Orange!"
    Ebiten 8 - "The Agonizing Astronomy Club's Special Endless Herb Pheromone!"
    Fantasista Doll 12 - "Wishes Upbeat, Everyone's Shining!" <FINAL EPISODE>
    From the New World 5 - "Pursuit on a Hot Night!"
    Little Busters! 10 - "The Blue of the Sky, the Blue of the Sea!"
    Log Horizon 3 - "The Depths of Palm!"
    Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions! ~Heart Throb~ 4 - "The Election for President of the Student Council (Queen Maker)... of Purity!"
    Mobile Police Patlabor TV 41 - "Save the Terrorists!"
    Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water 7 - "The Tower of Babel!"
    Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water 8 - "Nadia's Rescue!"
    Upotte!! 8 - "Take a Look! Scold Someone!"
    <<received>>
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • SpaceCobraJoe wrote:
    The Anime Network 04/24, 13 episodes; 2 finales on DirecTV Channel 1889
    San Francisco Bay Area, 94536

    None of these show up, not even on Channel 1000.

    <snip>
    -Joe[/color]

    Not sure I understand, are you saying that you didn't receive an update?
    (I only ask because you have the episodes listed in green in your grid at the bottom)
    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • miquelfire replied to the topic Re: What anime(s) did you watch today? in the forum.
    Since last post
    Love Lab Ep 6-11
    No Game No Life Ep 3 (What a nice game of chess)
    Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara (If Her Flag Breaks) Ep 3
    Chaika –The Coffin Princess- Ep 3
    Dai-Shogun –Great Revolution- Ep 3
    Read More...
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • friends raven11 and blinx180 are now friends
  • that good ., do you want to go somewhere else ?
    groups.discussion.reply 7 hours ago
  • * blushes as nods* yes .....* looks around nervously *
    groups.discussion.reply 7 hours ago