Get Connected!

  • Connect and expand your network
  • View profiles and add new friends
  • Share your photos and videos
  • Create your own group or join others

Members Login


or  Sign in with Facebook

Recent activities

  • Snowy Stampede, mgosdin replied to the topic Re: one word leads to another in the forum.
    seclusion
    Read More...
    kunena.post 12 minutes ago
  • Steins;Gate episode 15

    Spoiler
    Read More...
    kunena.post 19 minutes ago
  • Steins;Gate episodes 6-15
    Read More...
    kunena.post 24 minutes ago
  • Charter Glendale, CA 91205




    Update Received/Not Received On Thurs. April 17 at 12am




    Looks like I'm missing 2 for this week.


    -- 4/10 - Still missing Upotte!! Ep. 06 from last week, but everything else that was missing has shown up.





    Suppose to Receive 1 New show this week:

    Rozen Maiden: Träumend (Subbed)






    Received (April 17)

    Rozen Maiden: Träumend (Subbed) Ep. 01 ___(New)
    Gatchaman Ep. 28
    Log Horizon (Subbed) Ep. 02
    Nobunaga the Fool (Subbed) Ep. 02
    Little Busters! Ep. 09
    Mobile Police Patlabor (TV) Ep. 40
    Saiyuki Ep. 45
    Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water Ep. 05 & 06
    Beyond the Boundary (Subbed) Ep. 03
    Maria†Holic Alive Ep. 04
    Diabolik Lovers (Subbed) Ep. 04
    Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East (Subbed) Ep. 08
    Upotte!! Ep. 07
    Ebiten (Subbed) Ep. 07
    Dog & Scissors (Subbed) Ep. 09
    Photo Kano (Subbed) Ep. 10
    MM! Ep. 11
    Fantasista Doll (Subbed) Ep. 11
    Medaka Box Abnormal Ep. 12
    AKB0048 - Next Stage Ep. 12






    Did Not Receive (April 17)

    From the New World Ep. 04
    Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Subbed) Ep. 03







    Still MIA


    Did Not Receive (April 10)

    Upotte!! Ep. 06











    Read More...
    kunena.post 27 minutes ago
  • The Coffee God replied to the topic Sailor Moon: Crystal (2014 Anime) in the forum.
    www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2014-04-18...event-to-unveil-cast


    Sailor Moon's April 27 Live-Streamed Event to Unveil New Anime Cast

    posted on 2014-04-18 16:20 EDT


    Guests include producer, director, manga editor, stage musical's cast


    The official website for the Sailor Moon manga/anime franchise's 20th anniversary reported this month that there will be a special stage event at the Niconico Chōkaigi 3 convention on April 27 at 4:00 p.m. (3:00 a.m. ET). The website then reported that the event will unveil the cast for the new Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal anime, and all five main cast members from the stage musical will also appear. Scheduled guests include the new anime's director Munehisa Sakai, producer Yū Kamiki, and Fumio Osano (the Sailor Moon manga's Kodansha editor who is known by his nickname "Osabu.") People who attend the event will receive a postcard with the anime's key visual.

    The Niconico service will stream the event live.

    Takeuchi launched the original manga in Nakayoshi in 1992, and the hit anime premiered that same year. The manga inspired 27 earlier stage musical runs with over 800 performances between 1993 and 2005. Toei's new Sailor Moon Crystal anime series will premiere in July.

    A second new musical will debut this summer. The musical will take place in the far-future of Crystal Tokyo and detail the battle against the Black Moon clan. The first all-female revival musical "Sailor Moon: La Reconquista" debuted in September.











    Read More...
    kunena.post 55 minutes ago
  • I'm in 8th grade. My favorite color is purple. My favorite anime is The Future Diary (you should watch it. Its amazing!) Talk to me, I like people, most of them anyway.
    profile 1 hour ago
  • friends Bloodyrain89 and Madalyn are now friends
  • Ehem. Jesus is coming.
    profile 2 hours ago
  • Comment on the photo
    • LUCKY YOU HAVE THE WINGED DRAGON OF RA!!!!
    photos 3 hours ago
  • IT'S GOOD FRIDAY WOO!!!!!!!
    profile 4 hours ago
  • i just had the evilest idea.... bwahahahaha
    profile 4 hours ago
  • -walks in- hey anyone here
    groups.discussion.reply 5 hours ago
  • sup king long time no chat
    profile 6 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: TV Schedules & Reminders 2014 in the forum.
    SATURDAY - April 19, 2014

    ANIME ON OTHER CHANNELS
    Asian Movies/Shows

    Red - New Anime
    Hot Pink - Anime
    Neon Green - Anime Movies/Animated
    Blue - Live Action Movies - Asian/Anime based
    Green - Same Program; Different Time
    Gold - Requests


    MIDNIGHT

    Collision Course on Movie MAX at 2:00am ET/1:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Japanese detective and a Detroit detective team up to recover a stolen top-secret turbocharger.

    Rush Hour on Starz Comedy at 5:10am ET/4:10am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Mismatched police partners seek a kidnapped girl.

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 5:30am ET/4:30am CT ("Game Over!") <Ep 46 of 52>

    6:00am

    Slug Terra on DXD at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT ("No Exit!") <Ep 24 of 39>

    Godzilla vs. Destroyah on MoviePlex at 6:20am ET/5:20am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Scientists freeze a radioactive dinosaur and contend with a horde of lethal creatures formed from its cells.

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Dojo Mojo!") <Ep 31 of 52>

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Toxic Toxsa!") <Ep 32 of 52>

    Infernal Affairs on Encore Suspense at 7:55am ET/6:55am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A troubled officer under deep cover and a corrupt cop each try to divine the other's identity within a crime lord's organization.

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Pokémon the Series: XY on Cartoon Network at 8:30am ET/7:30am CT ("Seeking Shelter from the Storm!") <Ep 14 of 23>

    Adrenaline Drive on Encore Action at 8:35am ET/7:35am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A student and a nurse carrying 170 million yen end up on the run from a variety of villains.

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE> <NEW>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("Monitamission Impossible!") <Ep 24 of 54>

    Sonic X on The CW at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("The Last Resort!") <Ep 9 of 78>

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on MoviePlex at 9:45am ET/8:45am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network West at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("Dojo Mojo!") <Ep 31 of 52>

    Tenkai Knights on Cartoon Network West at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("Toxic Toxsa!") <Ep 32 of 52>

    36th Chamber of Shaolin on El Rey at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A young man learns grueling lessons of kung fu to avenge his slain family.

    BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz on Cartoon Network West at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("Truth!") <Ep 12 of 13>

    Dragon Ball Z Kai on The CW at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("Tien's Desperate Attack! Save Your Friends, Goku!") <Ep 76 of 98>

    Digimon Fusion on The CW at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT ("Mikey, Warrior of the Light!") <Ep 13 of 54>

    Pokémon the Series: XY on Cartoon Network West at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT ("Seeking Shelter from the Storm!") <Ep 14 of 23>

    NOON

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network West at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE> <NEW>

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Battle City Duels on The CW at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("Double Duel! Part 2") <Ep 71 of 224>

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal II on The CW at 12:30pm ET/11:30am CT ("Put to the Test! Part 2") <Ep 33 of 73>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 1:00pm ET/Noon CT ("Collect This!") <FINAL EPISODE> <NEW>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 1:00pm ET/Noon CT ("Blame the Gremlins!") <Ep 34 of 52>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT ("Catfight!") <Ep 49 of 50>

    Return to the 36th Chamber on El Rey at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A mistreated millworker learns martial arts to fight back against his bosses.

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT ("Feed the Beast!") <Ep 35 of 52>

    The Man with the Iron Fists on Cinemax at 1:40pm ET/12:40pm CT <Live Action>
    In feudal China, a blacksmith channels ancient energies to transform himself into a human weapon capable of defending his fellow villagers from soulless villains.

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT ("The Tuffle Gorilla Attacks!") <Ep 37 of 64>

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 2:30pm ET/1:30pm CT ("Old Kai's Last Stand!") <Ep 38 of 64>

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Family Bonds!") <Ep 39 of 64>

    Infernal Affairs on Encore Suspense at 3:15pm ET/2:15pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A troubled officer under deep cover and a corrupt cop each try to divine the other's identity within a crime lord's organization.

    Dragon Ball GT on Nick Toons at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Baby Put to Rest!") <Ep 40 of 64>

    Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II on Encore Family at 3:50pm ET/2:50pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A radioactive dinosaur fights a genetically engineered monster and battles pterodactyl Rodan for custody of a reptilian infant.

    Marvel Anime: Blade on G4 at 4:00pm ET/3:00pm CT ("The Last Sunset!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Vengeance on El Rey at 4:00pm ET/3:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A mentally unbalanced young man sets out to avenge the death of his brother.

    Marvel Anime: Blade on G4 at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT ("The Final Glory of Deacon Frost!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Godzilla vs. Destroyah on MoviePlex at 4:40pm ET/3:40pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Scientists freeze a radioactive dinosaur and contend with a horde of lethal creatures formed from its cells.

    The Man with the Iron Fists on Cinemax West at 4:40pm ET/3:40pm CT <Live Action>
    In feudal China, a blacksmith channels ancient energies to transform himself into a human weapon capable of defending his fellow villagers from soulless villains.

    Marvel Anime: Wolverine on G4 at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT ("Kurohagi!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Marvel Anime: Wolverine on G4 at 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT ("Logan!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    6:00pm

    Empire of Silver on Starz Cinema at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    In 1899 China, the heir to a banking empire is torn between his ideals, his duty to his family and his love for the woman his father stole from him.

    Marvel Anime: X-Men on G4 at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT ("Revenge!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Crippled Avengers on El Rey at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    After the death of his wife, a warlord turns evil and holds a town in thrall to his reign of fear, but four of the villain's crippled victims seek the help of a wise kung fu master as they train to eliminate the tyrant.

    Marvel Anime: X-Men on G4 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT ("Destiny!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Marvel Anime: Iron Man on G4 at 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT ("Beginning of the End!") <Ep 11 of 12>

    Marvel Anime: Iron Man on G4 at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT ("Endgame!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Bunraku on Showtime Beyond at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on MoviePlex at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.

    Slug Terra on DXD at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT ("Snowdance!") <Ep 16 of 39>

    Executioners from Shaolin on El Rey at 11:30pm ET/10:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A monk's son combines the Tiger and Crane fighting styles to defeat an evil priest and avenge his father.

    Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II on Encore Family at 11:50pm ET/10:50pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A radioactive dinosaur fights a genetically engineered monster and battles pterodactyl Rodan for custody of a reptilian infant.
    ___________________

    Adult Swim

    ###########################

    CRACKLE

    ###########################

    Programs On Demand

    *****************************************************************
    Am I missing something? If you notice that I'm missing an anime or even a whole channel, please send me a PM telling me!!
    I don't mind - really!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 6 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: Release the Kitties! in the forum.
    shadzar wrote:
    Was this from Totoro or Spirited Away?

    ">Spoiler


    Trigun
    ">Spoiler
    Read More...
kunena.post 6 hours ago