Get Connected!

  • Connect and expand your network
  • View profiles and add new friends
  • Share your photos and videos
  • Create your own group or join others

Members Login


or  Sign in with Facebook

Recent activities

  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: TV Schedules & Reminders 2014 in the forum.
    THURSDAY - April 24, 2014

    ANIME ON OTHER CHANNELS
    Asian Movies/Shows

    Red - New Anime
    Hot Pink - Anime
    Neon Green - Anime Movies/Animated
    Blue - Live Action Movies - Asian/Anime based
    Green - Same Program; Different Time
    Gold - Requests


    MIDNIGHT

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 5:30am ET/4:30am CT ("Blade and the Howling Commandos! Part 1") <Ep 47 of 52>

    6:00am

    Slug Terra on DXD at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT ("King of Sling!") <Ep 29 of 39>

    Transformers on The Hub at 6:30am ET/5:30am CT ("The God Gambit!") <Ep 39 of 98>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Max's Monster!") <Ep 40 of 50>

    Transformers: Prime on The Hub at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Orion Pax! Part 2") <Ep 28 of 65>

    Beyblade: Shogun Steel on Cartoon Network at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("The Bridge to the Future!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Ice to See You, Angie!") <Ep 11 of 54>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Rules and Regulations!") <Ep 16 of 52>

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT ("The Path That Leads to Goodbye!") <Ep 131 of 142>

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("A Berry Scary Night!") <Ep 22 of 26>

    Godzilla vs. Space Godzilla on Encore Action at 9:30am ET/8:30am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Godzilla prepares for battle with an extraterrestrial creature that was formed from his own particles in space.

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network West at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("Max's Monster!") <Ep 40 of 50>

    Infernal Affairs on Encore Suspense at 10:10am ET/9:10am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A troubled officer under deep cover and a corrupt cop each try to divine the other's identity within a crime lord's organization.

    Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame on Showtime Extreme at 10:15am ET/9:15am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    During the Tang Dynasty, China's future empress frees an imprisoned detective to solve the deaths of two courtiers who burst into flame upon exposure to sunlight.

    Beyblade: Shogun Steel on Cartoon Network West at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("The Bridge to the Future!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Emperor on Epix3 at 10:50am ET/9:50am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Following the Japanese surrender at the end of World War II, Gen. Bonner Fellers must determine whether Emperor Hirohito should be hanged as a war criminal.

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network West at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("The Path That Leads to Goodbye!") <Ep 131 of 142>

    Windtalkers on AMC at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In World War II, a Marine protects a Navajo recruit who transmits messages in his native tongue, confounding Japanese code-breakers.

    NOON

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("The Incredible Spider-Hulk!") <Ep 40 of 52>

    Bunraku on Showtime Beyond at 1:15pm ET/12:15pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Setting a Not-So-Old Score!") <Ep 27 of 189>

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Venom!") <Ep 4 of 52>

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Heebo-Skeebo!") <Ep 9 of 26>

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Drifloon in the Wind!") <Ep 28 of 189>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT ("For a Few Brains More!") <Ep 39 of 50>

    Godzilla vs. Space Godzilla on Encore Action at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Godzilla prepares for battle with an extraterrestrial creature that was formed from his own particles in space.

    6:00pm

    Executioners from Shaolin on El Rey at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A monk's son combines the Tiger and Crane fighting styles to defeat an evil priest and avenge his father.

    Emperor on Epix3 at 6:10pm ET/5:10pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Following the Japanese surrender at the end of World War II, Gen. Bonner Fellers must determine whether Emperor Hirohito should be hanged as a war criminal.

    The Next Karate Kid on The Hub at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action>
    Mr. Miyagi teaches karate to an angry orphan being bullied at her high school.

    Pearl Harbor on AMC at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Two pilots and lifelong friends fall for the same woman, but must put aside their differences when the Japanese attack their naval base on December 7, 1941.

    Disciples of the 36th Chamber on El Rey at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    Shaolin students have to fight their way out of a royal Manchu wedding.

    War on Universal HD at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A federal agent seeks revenge on an elusive assassin after his partner and family are killed, but the target ignites a war between rival Asian mobsters.

    Bulletproof Monk on MGM at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A martial-arts master finds an unlikely protégé to take over the responsibility of protecting an ancient scroll.

    Empire of the Sun on HBO Family at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Steven Spielberg's acclaimed account of an English boy's life in a WWII internment camp in Japanese-occupied China.

    Executioners from Shaolin on El Rey at 11:00pm ET/10:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A monk's son combines the Tiger and Crane fighting styles to defeat an evil priest and avenge his father.

    Bunraku on Showtime Beyond at 11:15pm ET/10:15pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    The Medallion on Starz Comedy at 11:15pm ET/10:15pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Killed by a villain's henchmen, a Hong Kong detective comes back to life with supernatural abilities.

    The Next Karate Kid on The Hub at Midnight ET/11:00pm CT <Live Action>
    Mr. Miyagi teaches karate to an angry orphan being bullied at her high school.

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 12:30am ET/11:30pm CT ("A Berry Scary Night!") <Ep 22 of 26>
    ___________________

    Adult Swim

    ###########################

    CRACKLE

    ###########################

    Programs On Demand

    *****************************************************************
    Am I missing something? If you notice that I'm missing an anime or even a whole channel, please send me a PM telling me!!
    I don't mind - really!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • Slowhand thanks for the post Log Horizon
    kunena.thankyou 1 hour ago
  • mgosdin replied to the topic Re: One Word Leads to Another (Part 2) in the forum.
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • I wait 4 u sky
    profile 3 hours ago
  • The Coffee God replied to the topic Haikyuu!! in the forum.
    www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2014-04-23...ana-join-haikyu-cast


    Yūichi Nakamura, Yuuki Kaji, Shinnosuke Tachibana Join Haikyu Cast

    posted on 2014-04-23 03:15 EDT


    Kuroo, Gozume, Yaku of Nekoma High School's volleyball team


    This year's combined 22nd/23rd issue of Shueisha's Weekly Shonen Jump magazine is announcing on Monday that Yūichi Nakamura, Yuuki Kaji, and Shinnosuke Tachibana are joining the cast of the Haikyu!! television anime. They will play Tetsurō Kuroo, Kenma Gozume, and Morisuke Yaku, respectively, of Nekoma High School's volleyball team.

    The story of Haruichi Furudate's Haikyu!! manga and anime follows Shōyō Hinata (voiced by Ayumu Murase), who began playing volleyball after seeing the "small giants" who played the sport when he was in elementary school. He suffers a crushing defeat in his first and last tournament in middle school at the hands of his rival Tobio Kageyama (Kaito Ishikawa). So, Hinata joins Kurasuno High School's volleyball team, vowing revenge against Kageyama.

    However, Kageyama is also on Kurasuno's team. The former rivals form a legendary combo with Hinata's mobility and Kageyama's precision ball-handling. Together, they take on the local tournaments and vow to meet Kurasuno's fated rival school in the nationals.

    Susumu Mitsunaka is directing the series off of scripts by Taku Kishimoto. Takahiro Kishida is designing the characters and Production I.G is handling the animation.

    Sentai Filmworks has licensed the series for North American digital and home video release. Crunchyroll is streaming the anime as it airs in Japan.











    Read More...
    kunena.post 3 hours ago
  • celestial_being replied to the topic Re: Brain Drain in the forum.
    Oddly enough, since DVD has 60 fields, which can be extrapolated into 60 FPS, the motion looks smoother than it does on my spiffy progressive blurays. I haven't noticed any judder in panning shots, something that really gets to me; Garden of Words in all of its bluray glory was outdone in a way by a show a decade older lol.

    I found myself watching a commentary on Chrono Crusade (now relegated to SAVE land...) and, while pointedly avoiding spoilers for Chrono Crusade, Matt Greenfield did drop a sizeable spoiler about RahXephon. As I'm currently going through RahXephon it was both hilarious and brutal.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 5 hours ago
  • groups raven11 joined the group Just Let it Out
  • Very sad this sucks ;(
    profile 8 hours ago
  • So quiet..anybody out there!?
    profile 8 hours ago
  • Is This A Zombie? episode 6

    Spoiler
    Read More...
    kunena.post 9 hours ago
  • Is This A Zombie? episodes 2-6
    Read More...
    kunena.post 9 hours ago
  • Yeah i got a lot of views too
    profile 9 hours ago
  • groups.discussion.reply 10 hours ago
  • One Piece - Season 5, Voyage 6
    Otoboku: Maidens Are Falling for Me, Vol. 3
    Babel II Volume 1 and 4
    Shura no Toki: Age of Chaos, Vol. 5
    Tweeny Witches, Vol. 3
    Sadamitsu the Destroyer, Vol. 1
    Samurai Deeper Kyo, Vol. 6
    Ys - Book 2

    Still in box in comic book store:
    Fairy Tail - Part 09
    Read More...
    kunena.post 10 hours ago
  • groups.discussion.reply 10 hours ago
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rr3aLPqKF08
    listen to this and just remember how long i stayed.
    good luck being back to normal without me guys.
    profile 10 hours ago