Get Connected!

  • Connect and expand your network
  • View profiles and add new friends
  • Share your photos and videos
  • Create your own group or join others

Members Login


or  Sign in with Facebook

Recent activities

  • groups T-man joined the group team dragon ball
  • Naruto is cool
    groups.wall 1 hour ago
  • groups T-man joined the group The Naruto Fan Club
  • kunena.post 1 hour ago
  • groups T-man joined the group Tsuritama
  • I'm gunna take a nap then come back and delete this, good luck to you all and I'm sorry for the misfortune I may have brought, but time is time and what happened happened. Enjoy the memories and continue moving, I believe in you.
    profile 2 hours ago
  • This is how i feel like listening to because I like Dubstep Music a lot soo from me to you here you go http://youtu.be/xuULncxbMEo
    profile 2 hours ago
  • Good luck you over reacting weirdo. You may have annoyed some people though in the end I guess you can kinda be serious. But you made me laugh sometimes. Not always but I thank you for being a friend, we may have taught but in the end you win my friend. Good luck out there
    profile 2 hours ago
  • It's been awhile, and wanted to say sorry. I was selfish, self centered and I made your world hell. But I suppose in the end you can look back and laugh at me someday. I may not be the best guy but you made me happy in my time of need. And I thank you for believing in me. Also if you see Xaldin tell him I'm sorry for being a ass for the past year. Thank you, for all you did.
    profile 2 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: Brain Drain in the forum.
    Time Warner has done their big channel shuffle. I cannot find anything. Now I'll have to use the annoying show finder. *sigh*

    Perhaps it's time to read a book.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • awol replied to the topic Re: Anime Memes in the forum.
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • I feel better now Bonjour mesure et mademoiselle everyone *waves* merci beaucoup
    profile 3 hours ago
  • www.animenewsnetwork.com/interest/2014-0...arines-baseball-team


    Life-Size Patlabor Ingram Cheers On The Chiba Lotte Marines Baseball Team

    posted on 2014-04-21 21:00 EDT by Bamboo Dong


    Baseball is wildly popular in Japan, so it's no surprise that even a Patlabor AV-98 Ingram would want in on the action. To drum up publicity for the next installment of The Next Generation -Patlabor- project, the live-size, 8 meter (26.2 feet) robot made a visit to QVC Marine Field on April 20, where it even sported a scarf in support of the Chiba Lotte Marines.

    QVCマリンフィールドにてマリーンズvsホークス戦、絶賛警備中です!♯TNGパトレイバー pic.twitter.com/KWAIw2QKIr
    — TNGパトレイバー (@TNGpatlabor) April 20, 2014


    As an added bonus, the starting lineup was announced by actor Shigeru Chiba, who will reprise his anime role as maintenance crew chief Shigeo Shiba, and the opening pitch was thrown by former Hello! Project singer and actress Erina Mano, who stars as pilot Akira Izumino. There was also a stage event before the game.


    昨日のQVCマリンフィールでの始球式イベントが本当に楽しかった。ありがとうございました。動画→ t.co/2yxBgTNYOD #TNGパトレイバー pic.twitter.com/jQoBN8vpYF
    — TNGパトレイバー (@TNGpatlabor) April 21, 2014



    QVCマリンフィールド、千葉繁さんもといシバシゲオによるスターティングメンバー発表!!まもなく!!♯TNGパトレイバー pic.twitter.com/DXhVR4M5Cb
    — TNGパトレイバー (@TNGpatlabor) April 20, 2014


    Here's a video of the Ingram being set up:





    Videographer darwinfish also posted a video of the Ingram being set up near Tokyo's Kichijoji Station.

    For more pictures from the game, check out the movie's official Twitter page.

    Part 2 of the live-action project (comprised of episodes 2 and 3) will premiere in Japan on May 31 with an appearance by actor Naoto Takenaka who voiced the pivotal role of Shigeki Arakawa in Oshii's 1993 Patlabor 2: The Movie.

    Two life-size Ingram robots were built at the cost of several tens of millions of yen (several hundred thousand US dollars). The production also used Suidobashi Heavy Industry's real-life rideable robot Kuratas.











    Read More...
    kunena.post 4 hours ago
  • www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2014-04-21...ate-studio-announced


    New Yamato 2199 Film's Title, Date, Studio Announced

    posted on 2014-04-21 15:30 EDT


    Also: Compilation film to open in October before new film's December opening


    The producer, chief director, and voice cast of the Space Battleship Yamato 2199 project announced the title, opening date, and animation studio for the upcoming brand-new film on Monday. XEBEC is animating Uchū Senkan Yamato 2199: Hoshi-Meguru Hakobune (Space Battleship Yamato 2199: Star-Voyaging Ark) for a December 6 release with returning chief director Yutaka Izubuchi. Unlike the previous Yamato 2199 event screenings in theaters, the new film will have a full nationwide release.

    Producer Shoji Nishizaki (the adopted son of the late Yamato producer Yoshinobu Nishizaki) and voice cast members Aya Uchida (Yuria Misaki) and Takayuki Sugo (Jūzō Okita) made the announcements at a 40th anniversary project unveiling in Tokyo on Monday. They also unveiled the 1/100-scale Yamato ship model for this spring's Yamato art exhibition.

    Before the new film opens, Xebec is assembling a special compilation film, Uchū Senkan Yamato 2199: Tsuioku no Kōkai (Space Battleship Yamato 2199: Voyage of Remembrance) from the seven previous parts. It will play in event screenings (similar to the earlier limited Yamato 2199 screenings) starting on October 11. Episode writer Shigeru Morita is putting the film's story together, and episode director Takao Kato (episode 18) is helming the compilation film.

    The project's website had previously announced that the new film was slated to open in late fall.











    Read More...
    kunena.post 4 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: North American Anime Releases in the forum.
    North American Anime Releases, April 20-26, 2014

    === Title === Company === Suggested Retail Price === Date ===

    Eureka Seven Blu-ray Part 1 - Funimation Entertainment - US$44.98 - April 22

    Eureka Seven Blu-ray Part 1 Limited Edition - Funimation Entertainment - US$49.98 - April 22

    Eureka Seven DVD Part 1 - Funimation Entertainment - US$34.98 - April 22

    Eureka Seven Blu-ray Part 2 - Funimation Entertainment - US$44.98 - April 22

    Eureka Seven DVD Part 2 - Funimation Entertainment - US$34.98 - April 22

    Eureka Seven - good night, sleep tight, young lovers DVD/Blu-ray - Funimation Entertainment - US$34.98 - April 22

    Eureka Seven - good night, sleep tight, young lovers DVD - Funimation Entertainment - US$29.98 - April 22

    Hidamari Sketch x 365 Blu-ray Complete Collection (Season 2) - Sentai Filmworks - US$59.98 - April 22

    Little Busters! Blu-ray Collection 2 - Sentai Filmworks - US$69.98 - April 22

    Little Busters! DVD Collection 2 - Sentai Filmworks - US$59.98 - April 22

    Nekomonogatari (Black): Tsubasa Family Blu-ray Set Limited Edition - Aniplex of America - US$64.98 - April 22

    Star Blazers 2199 Blu-ray 2 - Voyager Entertainment - US$44.99 - April 24

    Star Blazers 2199 DVD 2 - Voyager Entertainment - US$34.99 - April 24


    Manga Releases

    Source: ANN
    Read More...
    kunena.post 5 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: North American Manga Releases in the forum.
    North American Manga Releases, April 20-26, 2014

    === Title === Company === Suggested Retail Price === Date ===

    Animal Land Graphic Novel (GN) 9 - Kodansha Comics - US$10.99 - April 22

    Bride of the Water God GN 15 - Dark Horse - US$9.99 - April 23

    Bunny Drop GN 10 - Yen Press - US$13.99 - April 22

    Flowers of Evil GN 9 - Vertical - US$10.95 - April 22

    Gantz GN 31 - Dark Horse - US$13.99 - April 23

    Higurashi: When They Cry: Festival Accompanying Arc GN 4 - Yen Press - US$18.99 - April 22

    Inu X Boku Secret Service GN 3 - Yen Press - US$11.99 - April 22

    No Matter How I Look at It, It's You Guys' Fault I'm Not Popular! GN 3 - Yen Press - US$11.99 - April 22


    Anime Releases

    Source: ANN
    Read More...
    kunena.post 5 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: TV Schedules & Reminders 2014 in the forum.
    THURSDAY - April 24, 2014

    ANIME ON OTHER CHANNELS
    Asian Movies/Shows

    Red - New Anime
    Hot Pink - Anime
    Neon Green - Anime Movies/Animated
    Blue - Live Action Movies - Asian/Anime based
    Green - Same Program; Different Time
    Gold - Requests


    MIDNIGHT

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 5:30am ET/4:30am CT ("Blade and the Howling Commandos! Part 1") <Ep 47 of 52>

    6:00am

    Slug Terra on DXD at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT ("King of Sling!") <Ep 29 of 39>

    Transformers on The Hub at 6:30am ET/5:30am CT ("The God Gambit!") <Ep 39 of 98>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Max's Monster!") <Ep 40 of 50>

    Transformers: Prime on The Hub at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("Orion Pax! Part 2") <Ep 28 of 65>

    Beyblade: Shogun Steel on Cartoon Network at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("The Bridge to the Future!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Ice to See You, Angie!") <Ep 11 of 54>

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Rules and Regulations!") <Ep 16 of 52>

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT ("The Path That Leads to Goodbye!") <Ep 131 of 142>

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT ("A Berry Scary Night!") <Ep 22 of 26>

    Godzilla vs. Space Godzilla on Encore Action at 9:30am ET/8:30am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Godzilla prepares for battle with an extraterrestrial creature that was formed from his own particles in space.

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network West at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("Max's Monster!") <Ep 40 of 50>

    Infernal Affairs on Encore Suspense at 10:10am ET/9:10am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A troubled officer under deep cover and a corrupt cop each try to divine the other's identity within a crime lord's organization.

    Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame on Showtime Extreme at 10:15am ET/9:15am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    During the Tang Dynasty, China's future empress frees an imprisoned detective to solve the deaths of two courtiers who burst into flame upon exposure to sunlight.

    Beyblade: Shogun Steel on Cartoon Network West at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("The Bridge to the Future!") <FINAL EPISODE>

    Emperor on Epix3 at 10:50am ET/9:50am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Following the Japanese surrender at the end of World War II, Gen. Bonner Fellers must determine whether Emperor Hirohito should be hanged as a war criminal.

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network West at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("The Path That Leads to Goodbye!") <Ep 131 of 142>

    Windtalkers on AMC at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In World War II, a Marine protects a Navajo recruit who transmits messages in his native tongue, confounding Japanese code-breakers.

    NOON

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at Noon ET/11:00am CT ("The Incredible Spider-Hulk!") <Ep 40 of 52>

    Bunraku on Showtime Beyond at 1:15pm ET/12:15pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Setting a Not-So-Old Score!") <Ep 27 of 189>

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Venom!") <Ep 4 of 52>

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Heebo-Skeebo!") <Ep 9 of 26>

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("Drifloon in the Wind!") <Ep 28 of 189>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT ("For a Few Brains More!") <Ep 39 of 50>

    Godzilla vs. Space Godzilla on Encore Action at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Godzilla prepares for battle with an extraterrestrial creature that was formed from his own particles in space.

    6:00pm

    Executioners from Shaolin on El Rey at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A monk's son combines the Tiger and Crane fighting styles to defeat an evil priest and avenge his father.

    Emperor on Epix3 at 6:10pm ET/5:10pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Following the Japanese surrender at the end of World War II, Gen. Bonner Fellers must determine whether Emperor Hirohito should be hanged as a war criminal.

    The Next Karate Kid on The Hub at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action>
    Mr. Miyagi teaches karate to an angry orphan being bullied at her high school.

    Pearl Harbor on AMC at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Two pilots and lifelong friends fall for the same woman, but must put aside their differences when the Japanese attack their naval base on December 7, 1941.

    Disciples of the 36th Chamber on El Rey at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    Shaolin students have to fight their way out of a royal Manchu wedding.

    War on Universal HD at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A federal agent seeks revenge on an elusive assassin after his partner and family are killed, but the target ignites a war between rival Asian mobsters.

    Bulletproof Monk on MGM at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A martial-arts master finds an unlikely protégé to take over the responsibility of protecting an ancient scroll.

    Empire of the Sun on HBO Family at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Steven Spielberg's acclaimed account of an English boy's life in a WWII internment camp in Japanese-occupied China.

    Executioners from Shaolin on El Rey at 11:00pm ET/10:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A monk's son combines the Tiger and Crane fighting styles to defeat an evil priest and avenge his father.

    Bunraku on Showtime Beyond at 11:15pm ET/10:15pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    In a future society where guns are illegal, a fist-fighter and a swordsman pummel and slash their way through a reclusive leader's army of thugs.

    The Medallion on Starz Comedy at 11:15pm ET/10:15pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Killed by a villain's henchmen, a Hong Kong detective comes back to life with supernatural abilities.

    The Next Karate Kid on The Hub at Midnight ET/11:00pm CT <Live Action>
    Mr. Miyagi teaches karate to an angry orphan being bullied at her high school.

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 12:30am ET/11:30pm CT ("A Berry Scary Night!") <Ep 22 of 26>
    ___________________

    Adult Swim

    ###########################

    CRACKLE

    ###########################

    Programs On Demand

    *****************************************************************
    Am I missing something? If you notice that I'm missing an anime or even a whole channel, please send me a PM telling me!!
    I don't mind - really!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 5 hours ago