Get Connected!

  • Connect and expand your network
  • View profiles and add new friends
  • Share your photos and videos
  • Create your own group or join others

Members Login


or  Sign in with Facebook

Recent activities

  • Iron K. Tager, Snowy Stampede replied to the topic Re: one word leads to another in the forum.
    Stallion.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 19 minutes ago
  • Slowhand, Series5Ranger replied to the topic Re: The "Name" of the Game in the forum.
    Elke Young
    Read More...
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • No Game, No Life Ep. 2
    Read More...
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts (Season 2) episode 13

    Spoiler
    Read More...
    kunena.post 2 hours ago
  • Slowhand replied to the topic Re: TV Schedules & Reminders 2014 in the forum.
    THURSDAY - April 17, 2014

    ANIME ON OTHER CHANNELS
    Asian Movies/Shows

    Red - New Anime
    Hot Pink - Anime
    Neon Green - Anime Movies/Animated
    Blue - Live Action Movies - Asian/Anime based
    Green - Same Program; Different Time
    Gold - Requests


    MIDNIGHT

    Shanghai Noon on Encore West at 2:45am ET/1:45am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Chinese Imperial Guardsman teams up with a robber to rescue a princess, taken to the Old West by the guard's former captain.

    Tora! Tora! Tora! on Encore Action at 3:30am ET/2:30am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    The history of the December 7, 1941, attack on Pearl Harbor is re-created from U.S. and Japanese viewpoints.

    The Grudge 3 on Universal HD at 4:00am ET/3:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A doctor needs the help of a mysterious Japanese woman to combat two vengeful ghosts.

    Red Corner on Starz Edge at 4:20am ET/3:20am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Chinese attorney defends a U.S. businessman accused of killing a model he spent the night with in Beijing.

    Jackie Chan's First Strike on HBO2 at 5:00am ET/4:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A CIA operative goes under cover to find a former agent selling nuclear secrets to the Russians.

    Ultimate Spider-Man on DXD at 5:30am ET/4:30am CT ("Guardians of the Galaxy!") <Ep 43 of 52>

    6:00am

    Slug Terra on DXD at 6:00am ET/5:00am CT ("Dark Water, Deep Water!") <Ep 22 of 39>

    Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah on MoviePlex at 6:25am ET/5:25am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Time-travelers' efforts to prevent a dinosaur's mutation result in the creation of a three-headed dragon that terrorizes Japan.

    Transformers on The Hub at 6:30am ET/5:30am CT ("City of Steel!") <Ep 34 of 98>

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("The Frogs of War! Part 2") <Ep 27 of 50>

    Transformers: Prime on The Hub at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT ("One Shall Fall!") <Ep 23 of 65>

    Twin Dragons on FX at 7:00am ET/6:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Identical brothers, separated at birth, end up as a criminal and a U.S. pianist, then cross paths years later in Hong Kong.

    Beyblade: Shogun Steel on Cartoon Network at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Doji's Stronghold!") <Ep 41 of 45>

    Digimon Fusion on Nick Toons at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("Crisis or Conquest!") <Ep 6 of 54>

    The Ramen Girl on Showtime Family Zone at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Abandoned by her boyfriend in Tokyo, a woman learns how to become a ramen chef.

    Transformers: Rescue Bots on The Hub at 7:30am ET/6:30am CT ("The Other Doctor!") <Ep 12 of 52>

    Jackie Chan's First Strike on HBO2 West at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A CIA operative goes under cover to find a former agent selling nuclear secrets to the Russians.

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT ("Crowning the Scalchop King!") <Ep 126 of 142>

    Emperor on Epix2 at 8:15am ET/7:15am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Following the Japanese surrender at the end of World War II, Gen. Bonner Fellers must determine whether Emperor Hirohito should be hanged as a war criminal.

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Cartoon Network West at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT ("The Frogs of War! Part 2") <Ep 27 of 50>

    Beyblade: Shogun Steel on Cartoon Network West at 10:30am ET/9:30am CT ("Doji's Stronghold!") <Ep 41 of 45>

    Pokémon BW: Adventures in Unova on Cartoon Network West at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT ("Crowning the Scalchop King!") <Ep 126 of 142>

    Curse of the Golden Flower on Starz Cinema at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    A Chinese empress has an affair with her stepson, while her cruel husband is secretly having her poisoned.

    Mr. Nice Guy on Encore Action at 11:35am ET/10:35am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A gangster and his goons chase an ordinary guy who helped a TV reporter escape their clutches.

    Shanghai Noon on Encore at 11:35am ET/10:35am CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Chinese Imperial Guardsman teams up with a robber to rescue a princess, taken to the Old West by the guard's former captain.

    NOON

    Shanghai Noon on Encore West at 2:35pm ET/1:35pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    A Chinese Imperial Guardsman teams up with a robber to rescue a princess, taken to the Old West by the guard's former captain.

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT ("Wild in the Streets!") <Ep 17 of 189>

    Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures on DXD at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("No Pets Allowed... Especially Monsters! Part 2") <Ep 4 of 26>

    Pokémon: Diamond & Pearl on Boomerang at 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT ("O'er the Rampardos We Watched!") <Ep 18 of 189>

    The Ramen Girl on Showtime Family Zone at 4:05pm ET/3:05pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Abandoned by her boyfriend in Tokyo, a woman learns how to become a ramen chef.

    Ben 10: Omniverse on Boomerang at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT ("Evil's Encore!") <Ep 30 of 50>

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on Encore Action at 4:35pm ET/3:35pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.

    Emperor on Epix2 at 4:35pm ET/3:35pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Following the Japanese surrender at the end of World War II, Gen. Bonner Fellers must determine whether Emperor Hirohito should be hanged as a war criminal.

    Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah on MoviePlex at 4:35pm ET/3:35pm CT <Live Action/Subtitled>
    Time-travelers' efforts to prevent a dinosaur's mutation result in the creation of a three-headed dragon that terrorizes Japan.

    6:00pm

    Opium and the Kung Fu Master on El Rey at 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A gang leader tries to turn a master's place into an opium den.

    Opium and the Kung Fu Master on El Rey at 11:30pm ET/10:30pm CT <Live Action/Dubbed>
    A gang leader tries to turn a master's place into an opium den.

    Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story on Encore Action at 11:45pm ET/10:45pm CT <Live Action/Some Subtitles>
    Based on the life of the martial artist from Hong Kong who found fame as a movie star living in danger.
    ___________________

    Adult Swim

    ###########################

    CRACKLE

    ###########################

    Programs On Demand

    *****************************************************************
    Am I missing something? If you notice that I'm missing an anime or even a whole channel, please send me a PM telling me!!
    I don't mind - really!

    Read More...
    kunena.post 3 hours ago
  • Slowhand thanks for the post Log Horizon
    kunena.thankyou 3 hours ago
  • Series5Ranger replied to the topic Re: The Opening and Ending song Game in the forum.
    kunena.post 3 hours ago
  • this is rei
    • this is rei
    photos 3 hours ago
  • Good morning raven *smiles*
    profile 6 hours ago
  • groups ajak55 joined the group The Newbie cram school!
  • The Coffee God replied to the topic Puella Magi Madoka Magica in the forum.
    www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2014-04-05...gica-promos-streamed


    Nogizaka46 Idols' Live-Action Madoka Magica Promos Streamed

    posted on 2014-04-05 01:00 EDT


    Idols star in live-action ads for 3rd Madoka Magica film


    Aniplex began streaming four promotional videos for the Japanese DVD/Blu-ray disc release for the Puella Magi Madoka Magica The Movie Part 3: Rebellion film on Friday. The first three videos are the live-action promotional videos featuring the same scenes of the female idol group Nogizaka46 in different lengths, while the fourth video samples animation from the film. The DVD/Blu-ray Disc went on sale on Tuesday.


    「劇場版 魔法少女まどか☆マギカ [新編]叛逆の物語」×「乃木坂46...



    【ニコニコ動画】劇場版魔法少女まどか☆マギカ [新編] 叛逆の物語 BD&DVD発売告知 30秒


    Shigeaki Kubo directed videos for EXILE, Namie Amuro, Miliyah Kato, and other musical artists before helming this project. The ad puts members of Nogizaka46 in the world of the Madoka Magica films. Five members — Sayuri Matsumura, Erika Ikuta, Mai Shiraishi, Nanase Nishino, and Rina Ikoma — appear in the ad. In particular, Matsumura, Ikuta, and Shiraishi dressed up as magical girls, performed wire action stunts, and acted in sword and gun fighting scenes.











    Read More...
    kunena.post 10 hours ago

  • I got my HoF DVD in the mail today!













    Read More...
    kunena.post 11 hours ago
  • Lumis, shadzar, OneWayDevil, Snowy Stampede replied to the topic Re: one word leads to another in the forum.
    Colonel.
    Read More...
    kunena.post 12 hours ago
  • Lumis, shadzar replied to the topic Re: That's just wrong in the forum.
    Dear mother of God... release the KITTIES! Um, I think this woman needs a few more cats. What do you guys think?

    ">Spoiler

    Read More...
    kunena.post 12 hours ago