Check out Anime Network On Demand, now on Charter Communications, now Spectrum! Go to your On Demand menu and look for us in the premium subscriptions. For one flat rate of $6.99 you can watch over 40 hours worth of all of the cool titles Anime Network has to offer On Demand whenever YOU want to! You can't go wrong with Anime Network on Charter! One low price for all the anime you want when you want to watch it. We hope you're as psyched about this as we are! Drop us a line at info@theanimenetwork.com and tell us what you want to see! Craving anime but don't know if you have Charter where you live? Check out their website at http://www.charter.com/Visitors/Home.aspx to check if they're in your area, or call 1-888-GET-CHARTER to subscribe for 45 hours of anime each month for only 6.99! Charter Communications: We're committed to YOU.

Now Available
Anonymous Noise

Anonymous Noise

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 6, 2021


Ao-chan Can't Study!

Ao-chan Can't Study!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, February 6, 2021


Armed Girl's Machiavellism

Armed Girl's Machiavellism

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


BanG Dream! S2

BanG Dream! S2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 12, 2020


Bermuda Triangle ~ Colorful Pastorale

Bermuda Triangle ~ Colorful Pastorale

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, August 25, 2020


Bloom Into You

Bloom Into You

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, February 27, 2021


Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, April 30, 2021


DEVILS' LINE

DEVILS' LINE

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 10, 2020


Dimension High School

Dimension High School

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 16, 2021


Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 16, 2021


DOREIKU The Animation

DOREIKU The Animation

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 3, 2020


Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 23, 2021


Flying Witch

Flying Witch

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, January 30, 2021


Girls' Last Tour

Girls' Last Tour

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 5, 2020


Grimms Notes The Animation

Grimms Notes The Animation

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 2, 2021


How Clumsy you are, Miss Ueno.

How Clumsy you are, Miss Ueno.

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, February 13, 2021


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? II

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? II

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 2, 2021


Joshiraku

Joshiraku

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 13, 2021


Kandagawa Jet Girls

Kandagawa Jet Girls

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 16, 2021


Land of the Lustrous

Land of the Lustrous

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 8, 2020


Little Busters!

Little Busters!

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


Love Stage

Love Stage

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, August 27, 2021


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions - Take on Me!

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions - Take on Me!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 5, 2020


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! (Season 1)

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! (Season 1)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 17, 2020


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, November 14, 2020


Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 2, 2021


Made in Abyss: Wandering Twilight

Made in Abyss: Wandering Twilight

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, February 6, 2021


Momokuri

Momokuri

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, February 13, 2021


New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 2: Racer

New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 2: Racer

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


Outburst Dreamer Boys

Outburst Dreamer Boys

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 30, 2021


Princess Principal

Princess Principal

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, September 12, 2020


Run with the Wind

Run with the Wind

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 26, 2020


Sagrada Reset

Sagrada Reset

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, November 7, 2020


Sagrada Reset Season 2

Sagrada Reset Season 2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 12, 2020


School-Live!

School-Live!

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, August 20, 2021


Senryu Girl

Senryu Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 9, 2021


Tada Never Falls In Love

Tada Never Falls In Love

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, April 23, 2021


The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 26, 2020


The Price of Smiles

The Price of Smiles

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 23, 2021


This Art Club Has a Problem!

This Art Club Has a Problem!

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 9, 2021


Tsurune

Tsurune

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, July 9, 2021


Unlimited Psychic Squad

Unlimited Psychic Squad

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020


UQ HOLDER!: Mahou Sensei Negima! 2

UQ HOLDER!: Mahou Sensei Negima! 2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 19, 2020


Ushio & Tora

Ushio & Tora

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 19, 2020


Utano?Princesama Maji LOVE Kingdom

Utano?Princesama Maji LOVE Kingdom

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 6, 2021


Vatican Miracle Examiner

Vatican Miracle Examiner

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 24, 2020


W'Z

W'Z

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 10, 2020


Young Black Jack

Young Black Jack

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020