Check out Anime Network On Demand, now on Verizon FiOS! For one flat rate of $6.99 you can watch all of the cool titles Anime Network has to offer On Demand whenever YOU want to! Hop right into new series such as Canaan, Samurai Girls, Hell Girl, Xam'd: Lost Memories, as well as the critically acclaimed survival horror anime, High School of the Dead! You can't go wrong with Anime Network on Verizon FiOS! One low price for all the anime you want, when you want to watch it- right on Verizon's cutting edge FiOS service. We hope you're as psyched about this as we are! Drop us a line at info@theanimenetwork.com and tell us what you want to see!

Now Available
Anonymous Noise

Anonymous Noise

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 6, 2021


Ao-chan Can't Study!

Ao-chan Can't Study!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, February 6, 2021


ASSASSINS PRIDE

ASSASSINS PRIDE

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 10, 2021


Bloom Into You

Bloom Into You

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, February 27, 2021


Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, April 30, 2021


Dimension High School

Dimension High School

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 16, 2021


Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 16, 2021


Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 23, 2021


Flying Witch

Flying Witch

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, January 30, 2021


Girls' Last Tour

Girls' Last Tour

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 5, 2020


Grimms Notes The Animation

Grimms Notes The Animation

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 2, 2021


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, February 13, 2021


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? II

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? II

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 2, 2021


Joshiraku

Joshiraku

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 13, 2021


Kampfer

Kampfer

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, September 10, 2021


Kandagawa Jet Girls

Kandagawa Jet Girls

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 16, 2021


Love Stage

Love Stage

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, August 27, 2021


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions - Take on Me!

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions - Take on Me!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 5, 2020


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, November 14, 2020


Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 2, 2021


Made in Abyss: Wandering Twilight

Made in Abyss: Wandering Twilight

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, February 6, 2021


Momokuri

Momokuri

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, February 13, 2021


Outburst Dreamer Boys

Outburst Dreamer Boys

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 30, 2021


RIN-NE

RIN-NE

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 17, 2021


Sagrada Reset

Sagrada Reset

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, November 7, 2020


Sagrada Reset Season 2

Sagrada Reset Season 2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 12, 2020


School-Live!

School-Live!

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, August 20, 2021


Senryu Girl

Senryu Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 9, 2021


Tada Never Falls In Love

Tada Never Falls In Love

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, April 23, 2021


The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 26, 2020


The Price of Smiles

The Price of Smiles

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 23, 2021


This Art Club Has a Problem!

This Art Club Has a Problem!

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 9, 2021


To loveru

To loveru

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 24, 2021


Tsurune

Tsurune

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, July 9, 2021


Unlimited Psychic Squad

Unlimited Psychic Squad

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020


UQ HOLDER!: Mahou Sensei Negima! 2

UQ HOLDER!: Mahou Sensei Negima! 2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 19, 2020


Utano?Princesama Maji LOVE Kingdom

Utano?Princesama Maji LOVE Kingdom

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 6, 2021


Young Black Jack

Young Black Jack

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020


Z/X: Code Reunion

Z/X: Code Reunion

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 3, 2021