Anime Network delivers the best of Japanese animation - only a click away! With our constantly growing library of top-quality content across a broad array of genres, Anime Network keeps our viewers up to date with the latest anime straight from Japan. We've kept true to our name by delivering the hottest new titles, as well as the enduring classics that made "anime" a household word. To order, visit https://www.xfinity.com/anime

Now Available
After the Rain

After the Rain

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 22, 2022


Ahiru no Sora

Ahiru no Sora

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 1, 2022


Chihayafuru 2

Chihayafuru 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 14, 2022


Chihayafuru 3

Chihayafuru 3

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 8, 2022


D4DJ First Mix

D4DJ First Mix

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 15, 2022


Flip Flappers

Flip Flappers

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 13, 2022


Grimoire of Zero

Grimoire of Zero

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 15, 2022


Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 29, 2022


Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 20, 2022


Is the Order a Rabbit? - BLOOM Season 3

Is the Order a Rabbit? - BLOOM Season 3

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 1, 2022


Kanamemo

Kanamemo

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, March 11, 2022


Kids on the Slope

Kids on the Slope

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, March 25, 2022


Made in Abyss: Dawn of the Deep Soul

Made in Abyss: Dawn of the Deep Soul

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 6, 2022


Matoi the Sacred Slayer

Matoi the Sacred Slayer

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 17, 2022


My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Climax

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Climax

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 28, 2022


Non Non Biyori

Non Non Biyori

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 21, 2022


Non Non Biyori Nonstop

Non Non Biyori Nonstop

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 10, 2022


Norn9

Norn9

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 22, 2022


Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 24, 2022


Redo of Healer

Redo of Healer

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 8, 2022


Revue Starlight

Revue Starlight

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 3, 2022


RIN-NE 3

RIN-NE 3

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 7, 2022


The Girl in Twilight

The Girl in Twilight

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 13, 2022


WATAMOTE ~ No Matter How I Look At It, It's You Guys' Fault I'm Not Popular!

WATAMOTE ~ No Matter How I Look At It, It's You Guys' Fault I'm Not Popular!

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 29, 2022