TV-MA - TV Series
To loveru Darkness

When junior princesses Nana and Momo transfer into Earth School where big sister Lala can keep an eye on them, things SHOULD be smooth sailing. In addition to sister drama, Yami, the Golden Darkness, enters the scene with all the subtleness of a supernova, along with an army of possessed high school students! All of which is certain to make Rito’s life suck more than a black hole at the family picnic. Unless, of course, a certain semi-demonic princess will open a can of Develukean Whoop Ass! It’s “Wham, bam, thank you, Space Ma’am” time once again in To loveru Darkness!

Comedy Drama Romance Sci-Fi

Episodes (12)

Episode 1: Continue

Rito is having a hard time adjusting when Lala's sisters move in...a really hard time. Momo's attempted seductions leave Rito frazzled--and then there's still the pressure of his unannounced love for Haruna.

Episode 2: Doubt and Dish

Rito learns that Yami still wants to kill him, and now she's an overnight guest in his house! However, it's not all rage and resentment! Momo continually tries to seduce Rito.

Episode 3: Each Speculation

Momo is intent on making Project Harem a reality...and she almost succeeds. Meanwhile, Mea begins to shake things up and prepares to welcome a dark force!

Episode 4: True Smile

The vindictive Azenda the Tyrant comes to Earth to provoke Yami into fighting again. Later, Haruna and Rito have yet another awkward encounter, and Mikan and Yami grow close that Yami compromises her old assassin beliefs.

Episode 5: A Man? A Woman? –Changing Ones

Rito dodges potential encounters with women--and all their respective parts!--but he soon gets a firsthand look at the female anatomy...and not in the good way!

Episode 6: Metamorphose—Changing Times

Momo teaches Rito about the secrets of the female body and seeks to move Project Harem forward. Meanwhile, Rito learns about Ren and Run.

Episode 7: Sisters—The Invention of Happiness

Rito is confused by his sudden feelings for Lala; true to fashion, things get awkward quickly! Momo and Mea also discover the true and endearing nature of Lala.

Episode 8: Bad Mood

Rito begins to get closer with Momo, which makes Mikan feel uncomfortable and misplaced.  After Rin helps her during a near collapse while walking home, Mikan can no longer hold her tongue and begins to vent.

Episode 9: True Self

That Lala and her inventions.  One of her crazy contraptions ends up getting Rito and Yami stuck to each other by their hands!

Episode 10: Past

The truth needs to come out.  Yami finally begins telling Rito about her past, and explains how she came to be.

Episode 11: The Right Thing

The Organization is on the move and Yami is the firs target!  Meanwhile, Lala learns of a new enemy that may be closer than she thinks.

Episode 12: Room

Momo takes to playing dating sims to figure out how to get her harem plan under way.  At school, a group of students form a Momo fan club, which ends up keeping her away from Rito, who she is beginning to fall in love with.


Episode 13 (2 min)


You May Also Like: