TV-14 - TV Series
Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)

Yuta Togashi thought he had problems dealing with one delusional girlfriend in the person of Rikka Takanashi, but now things are about to go totally insane as his FORMER “one true soul mate” from when he was a chuni himself returns… with a vengeance! Toss Rikka’s equally delusional friend Dekomori into the mix and girl crazy takes on a whole new meaning in Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)!

Comedy Drama Romance Slice of Life

Episodes (12)

Episode 1: Evil Lord Shingan... Reborn

Unusual circumstances forces Yuta and Rikka to live under one roof. Keeping it under wraps is top priority as the new school year starts.

Episode 2: Dolphin Ring Striker

Nibutani is worried that Yuta and Rikka aren't acting quite like a couple, and resolves to help Yuta gently nudge Rikka into a more normal relationship.

Episode 3: Magical Devil Girl in Pursuit

Yuta's childhood friend makes her grand entrance, much to the dismay, and jealousy, of Rikka.

Episode 4: The Election for President of the Student Council (Queen Maker)...of Purity

Nibutani attempts to run for Student Council president, but a pesky little blonde girl is foiling her every attempt at normalcy. What can she do to keep her in check? The unthinkable...

Episode 5: The Illusive...Siesta Labyrinth

In danger of losing the club room, The Magical Napping Society - Summer thereof decides to do the only club activity that the student council will accept: competitive napping!

Episode 6: Travelling to the Island of Tsukushi...of Hesitation

The class trip is here, and while Rikka and Dekomori must separate, now is a good time for her to get some alone time with Yuta...if their class mates let them!

Episode 7: Triangle...of Missed Encounters

Togashi hopes to spend the entire day alone with Rikka, but Shichimiya somehow finds her way to the couple, dragging them into her secret mission.

Episode 8: The False...Mori Summer [or Holy Spirit Mother]

A NEW Fake Mori Summer appears, hell bent of taking Dekomori as her own. But her sinister motives are discovered and only the REAL Fake Mori Summer can make her relinquish her hold on Sanae!

Episode 9: Resort - Last Resort

While helping Kumin's aunt run a shop by the beach, Rikka realizes that her powers are fading...and she may want them to.

Episode 10: Gauntlet of Rain [or] a Midsummer Night's...Rain and Whips

Shichimiya continues to wrestle with her newfound feelings, and only one thing can save her from herself: a showdown!

Episode 11: Blue Moon Ragnarok

Rikka is determined to find the necessary items to revive the Dark Flame Dragon, and puts herself in danger in the process.

Episode 12: Last Episode

Rikka is acting strangely around Yuta, and it takes all of her courage to confess her true feelings to him.


Episode 13 (1 min)


You May Also Like: