TV-MA - TV Series

Qwaser of Stigmata II

(You must be a premium subscriber to rate.)

The relationship between a Qwaser and his Maria is strange, but as the battle for the High Circuit escalates, an unexpected question arises: can exposure to superpowers be contagious? The answer may be deadly as Miyuri goes through an unexpected transformation! While Sasha slowly recovers from amnesia, Elizabeth must choose between Shin'ichiro and her friends. The survival of each pairing ultimately depends upon the courage within each maiden's breasts in Qwaser of Stigmata!

Action Comedy Drama Mature Romance Sci-Fi Supernatural

Episodes (12)

Episode 1 (25 min)

Sasha and Hana infiltrate an all girl's school in search of "The Magdala of Thunder."

Episode 2 (25 min)

Tsubasa avenges the honor of the girls at the academy.

Episode 3 (25 min)

The Trap of Quartz


Elements collide in a battle that breaks out at the academy.

Episode 4 (25 min)

The Cage of Thorns


Determined to save Tsubasa at all costs, Miyuki heads to the virtual world to do battle.

Episode 5 (25 min)

The silicate user harnesses the Magdalene of Thunder, will he be stopped?

Episode 6 (25 min)



The girls band together to make one last stand against the silicate user.

Episode 7 (25 min)

Personal information about the student body is being stolen and traded to creepy men.

Episode 8 (25 min)

Sasha and Jeter challenge each other in a game of skill.

Episode 9 (25 min)

Students and townspeople gather at St. Mihailov Academy for an annual festival.

Episode 10 (25 min)

Stigmata * Qwaser


Big Ma'am challenges Sasha to refrain from drinking Soma.

Episode 11 (25 min)

Big Ma'am trains the students to become stronger than the Adepts.

Episode 12 (25 min)

Dead set on getting the Noah of Gold, the Athos Punishment Enforcement Group Meteora creates a Nosferatu Worm to infect and control the girls in order to do their bidding.


Episode 13 (2 min)


You May Also Like: