TV-14 - TV Series
Place to Place

Tsumiki and Io have deep feelings for each other but they haven't fallen IN love yet. Follow them as they teeter between friends and more-than-friends and get into some trouble along the way!

Comedy Romance Slice of Life

Episodes (12)

Episode 1: Here~There

Miniwa Tsumiki accompanies her long time friend and crush to an arcade.

Episode 2: Delicious Cakes~Valentine Lipstick

The group visits Miiko's Cake Shop where Io and Sakaki work. Later, Tsumiki, Mayoi, and Hime make chocolates for Valentine's Day.

Episode 3: Relentless Snowball Fight~ Cooking Class (Burn)

The group enjoys the last of winter, and Tsumiki shows off her culinary skills to Io.

Episode 4: I want to Catch~Donna Donna of Love

Club activities are canceled, so the group invents their own activity!

Episode 5: Attack!~ Nyanber Nyan!

The group has a volleyball match after a cringe worthy physical check-up experience.

Episode 6: Pool & Shirt~ Homework

When the group is assigned to pool cleaning duty, they quickly make a mess out of it. Later, an awkward study group forms at Io's house.

Episode 7: Mountains! Rivers! ~ Barbeque

Everyone goes to a mountain resort even though their summer homework is due.

Episode 8: Summer Homework ~ Summer Festival

A summer festival with the group wouldn't be normal without some shenanigans along the way.

Episode 9: Dress Me Up! ~ School Festival of Love & Romance

The group opens a crepe stand, which turns out to be a huge success.

Episode 10: Bear Encounter ~ Lovelymas

Mayoi has fun with a recently acquired purchase. Later, Mayoi's Christmas Eve party hits a snag.

Episode 11: I look Foward to You in the New Year ~ Rice Cake Game

The group discusses their New Year's resolutions. When a flu epidemic hits, half the class misses school.

Episode 12: Sweet Gem ~ Chocolate Vale Tudo

Io proves to be the perfect gentleman. Sakaki finally gets her revenge for Mayoi's frog flesh chocolate.

You May Also Like: