TV-14 - TV Series
Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf

Kuzumi Hiroshi moves to the town of Joga with his father and his handicapped sister. The town's stories of man-like wolves seem like small town lore. But when people start to go missing, it's not out of the realm of possibility.

Adventure Mystery

Episodes (12)

Episode 1: Joga Town

Hiroshi Kuzumi and his wheelchair-bound younger sister, Mana Kuzumi, arrive in the town of Joga. As if settling in to a new place isn't hard enough, the school's class president doesn't like Hiroshi.

Episode 2: Siblings

Hiroshi's father shares a bit of lore with his children about Joga and the man-like wolf species believed to have lived there.

Episode 3: Impulse

What was supposed to be a fun-filled picnic turns into a visit to the hospital.

Episode 4: Preminition

After a series of strange events, Sakaki reveals an unfortunate reality: that a pack of murderers are roaming freely in Joga.

Episode 5: Runaway

It is said that Issei transferred to another school, but it seems that something far graver has happened.

Episode 6: Love

Isuzu misses class; meanwhile the villagers argue about that hassaku shortage.

Episode 7: Loss

Concerned over Isuzu's continued absence, Hiroshi divulges her theory: Joga wolves can assume human shape.

Episode 8: Complication

Kaname's theory is proven correct. Later, Nemuru is placed on house arrest for helping Hiroshi.

Episode 9: Secret Room

Hiroshi pressures Nemuru for answers, and she finally reveals Joga's secrets to him.

Episode 10: Hassaku Festival

Isuzu finally recovers and is dealt another blow. Hiroshi recognizes a familiar face as a priestess to the white wolf.

Episode 11: Demise

Sakaki, who was once a friend, soon becomes a foe.

Episode 12: The Mysterious Take of Joga Town

Just when things start to become settled, Hiroshi finds himself caught up in another supernatural battle.


Episode 13 (2 min)


You May Also Like: