TV-14 - TV Series
La Storia della Arcana Famiglia

For years, the island of Regalo, has been protected by the Arcana Tarroco, whose success is due to the members’ unusual skills with Tarot Cards and more conventional weapons. Unexpectedly, the leader has decided to retire and that his successor will be the winner of a series of duels. Even more surprising, he throws his daughter Felicitiá in as part of the prize. However, Felicitiá has a few cards of her own up her sleeve! Prepare for mayhem when mixing the Bachelorette and the Sopranos with a crazy Gypsy fortuneteller in La Storia della Arcana Famiglia!

Adventure Comedy Drama Romance

Episodes (12)

Episode 1: La notte del compleanno

Regalo Island, home of the Arcana Famiglia, is protected by powers granted to the family by the mysterious Tarocco.  A retiring head of house announces the Arcana Duello.

Episode 2: Il Comandante della Squadra Protezinite Animali

Felicity reminisces about her first day as part of the family.  The prospects of the Arcana Duello quickly pushes her reverie aside, and leaves a will to win in it's place.

Episode 3: Piccolino

Piccolino is the annual children’s event held by the Family. Pace, Debito, and Luca discuss growing up together and what it was like when they were children.

Episode 4: Confessioni di una Maschera

Libertá learns more about his past and his arcana powers.  All these revelations flooding to the forefront of his mind lead to a confrontation with Dante.

Episode 5: Amiri d’infanzia

Nova has never felt comfortable as a member of the family. As he begins to deal with past memories, he comes to understand more about why he has these feelings of isolation.

Episode 6: A Bordo! La Battaglia Finale

When pirates land on Regalo Island, it spells trouble for Nova when they kidnap her father, Moreno. The family is given orders to wait, but Nova, Liberta, and Felicita go against orders and set out  to rescue Moreno.

Episode 7: Rispettivi segreti

Felicitá has gone missing, and no one can find her. Libertá and Nova have been tasked by Mama to find her and deliver a letter.

Episode 8: La Luna nel Buio

Childhood friends Debito, Luca, and Pace don't only share childhood memories; they all have in common an intense hatred for Jolly.

Episode 9: La Ruota della Fortuna

Felicitá insists on learning the truth about Elmo. When she finally does, the answer is bigger than she anticipated. The truth involves the entire family and their contracts with the Tarocco.

Episode 10: Arcana Famiglia

The family is distraught when Felicita loses her memories. However, the hope of regaining her hindsight may lie with the person who caused it to fade.

Episode 11: Arcana Triangolo

Felicitá's intense bravery inspires her family members to accept their Arcana powers and begin preparing for the duel.

Episode 12: Arcana Duello

The Arcana Duello is announced, and it will determine who has the strongest Arcana power of all!


Episode 13 (2 min)


You May Also Like: