TV-PG - TV Series
Is the Order a Rabbit?

Tea time has never been cuter or furrier! Get ready for a triple shot of adorable, and join CoCoa and her high school friends for a hopping good time as they embark on new exploits, living the good life and hanging out at their neighborhood joint - a quaint café called Rabbit House. This slice of life, teenage girl comedy is just the mid-day “pick-me-up” you ordered. Time spent with friends is great, but hanging out beside a bundle of bouncing and beguiling bunnies makes it all the merrier!

Comedy Slice of Life

Episodes (12)

Episode 1: I Knew at First Glance That It Was No Ordinary Fluffball

Cocoa's first day at the Rabbit House Cafe is lively as she meets and becomes friends with Chino and Lize in a heartbeat, while also learning about her new friends' amazing talents.

Episode 2: The Girl Who Loved Wheat and the Girl Loved by Azuki Beans

While getting ready for the first day of school, Cocoa runs into a new friend at the park. After introductions, Cocoa's new and old friends decide to bake bread and visit Chiya's coffee house.

Episode 3: Do You Remember the Day You First Got Drunk? You Tried to Light a Campfire in Your Own Home, Didn't You?

While out shopping for new mugs, Cocoa and company run into a new friend, Sharo. Afterwards, they enjoy some tea at Sharo's teahouse and spend the night at Rabbit house telling scary stories.

Episode 4: Your Lucky Items Are Vegetables, Crime, and Punishment

Chino is worried about her height, and actively attempts to grow using less than verified methods. Cocoa practices her fortune telling technique using caffe-de-mancy, and the girls head to the library on a sunny afternoon.

Episode 5: Cocoa and Murderous Intent Without Malice

The girls begin practicing for the ball sports tournament at school, with unsurprising results. Father's Day is coming up, and Rize takes up extra jobs to get something special for her father.

Episode 6: A Story About Telling a Story

Cocoa and Chino go out for a walk around town on their day off. Later, Chino's friends help out at the Rabbit House and take a shining to Cocoa and Lize, leaving Chino the odd man out.

Episode 7: Call Me Sister

Chino and Cocoa get into small, cute fights with each other over puzzles and pancakes. Later, the girls hand out flyers for their cafes.

Episode 8: Wet with Pool Water, Wet with Rain, Wet with Tears

Cocoa and the other girls try to teach Rize how to swim at the hot spring pool.

Episode 9: Aoyama Slump Mountain

Chino learns from a stray paper airplane that Aoyama is quitting her job as a novelist.

Episode 10: The Anti-Sister Battle Corps, AKA The Chimame Corps

While Cocoa helps Chiya study for the upcoming exams, Megu and Maya help our at Rabbit House. Later, a trip to the pool is in order.

Episode 11: The Girl Dons a Red Coat and Drives a Team of Rabbits Across the Christmas Eve Night Sky

To celebrate the Christmas season, the girls decide to throw a Christmas party. Let the planning commence!

Episode 12: For You, I Can Sleep Late

Cocoa runs a fever and the girls head out to get her some feel better medicine.

You May Also Like: