TV MA (V) - TV Series
Chaika the Coffin Princess: Avenging Battle

Chaika, Toru, Akari, and Fredrica's adventures continue in Chaika the Coffin Princess: Avenging Battle! While Chaika searches for the answers to her purpose and identity, Red Chaika continues the search for the emperor's remains. With conflict once again on the horizon, will Chaika's quest ultimately bring peace? Or will the country, once again, be torn apart by war?

Episodes (11)

Episode 1: The Princess Who Gathers the Remains

Episode 2: A Wizard's Pride

Episode 3: The Harbor of Phantom Dreams Recollected

Episode 4: The Writhing Island

Episode 5: The Emperor’s Inheritance

Episode 6: The Castle of Madness

Episode 7: Black Agenda

Episode 8: The Bells of Contention

Episode 9: The Throne That Invites War

Episode 10: The Girl Who Carries the Gandr

Episode 11: OVA