TV-MA - TV Series
Black Bullet

It’s the year 2031 and ten years have passed since Rentaro’s parents – along with most of mankind – were killed by an alien parasitical virus known as Gastrea. Rentaro, along with his childhood friends, Kisara and Enju, have formed the Tendo Civil Security to tirelessly fight against Gastrea. Operating as a pair with Enju as Initiator, and Rentaro as Promoter, serving to lead the cursed children, they must together work as a team to dismantle evil brought on by Gastrea.

Action Mystery Sci-Fi

Episodes (13)

Episode 1: The Last Hope

The Gastrea virus has torn through humanity, bringing it to the brink of extinction. Enju, a cursed child born with the gift to fight Gastrea, and Rentaro, the Promoter who keeps her under control, are part of their world's last line of defense against the deadly virus.

Episode 2: The Mask of Madness

Rantaro, Enju and their president are invited to a secret meeting, where an unexpected guests makes his presence known in more ways than one. A chance encounter with a Cursed Child on the streets bring Enju to leave Rentaro.

Episode 3: The Children of Fate

Enju and Rentaro reunite, but their moment is cut short by the mission at hand: defeat the Gastrea and retrieve the case it carries. During the mission they encounter the mysterious masked man once again, and this time there's no running away.

Episode 4: Black Bullet

After a bitter parting with a new found friend, Rentaro and Enju head deeper into the forest in search of their target. What they find not only goes beyond their mission, but may lead to more clues about the origins of the Gastrea themselves.

Episode 5: The Crimson Black Assassin

A political backdrop adorns Rentaro and Enju's latest mission: protect Seitenshi from any and all danger, be it from well known business figures or young gun toting assassins.

Episode 6: Tragic Irony

The mystery sniper is revealed to be Tina Sprout. Though neither one knows it, Rentaro and Tina's budding friendship is about to unravel as they both discover each others identities in Tina's new mission.

Episode 7: In the Still of the Moonlit Night, the Dawn Sky

Enju is safe for now, but Rentaro will not stop until Tina is taken out. With another chance to assassinate Seitenshi-san, Rentaro finds the perfect opportunity for revenge.

Episode 8: The Monument on the Border

A level 4 Gastrea has attacked one of the monoliths protecting the Tokyo Area, and Rentaro is tasked with assembling a team to fight the onslaught on the horizon.

Episode 9: The Protectors of the Barrier

Fear grips the people of Tokyo as the monolith begins to turn white. Stay tuned to find out what the civil officers discover.

Episode 10: Tokyo Area Defensive Battle

Monolith 32 is due to collapse in three days, which leaves Rentaro and Kisara with precious little time to train Matsuzaki's Cursed Children.

Episode 11: The Heart of Taurus, The Spear of Light

Hope is diminishing as the Gastreas gain strength and bombs destroy the classroom outside.

Episode 12: Crisis Point

Rentaro thinking he is all alone in his fight with the gastrea gets a helping hand when it is least expected.

Episode 13: The Ones Who Aspired to Be Gods

The final battle ground has been chosen to face off against the gastrea. Can humanity succeed again in their final fight with Aldebaran?

You May Also Like: